-All sales come with a digital download available May 1st.



Track listing:

1. Freaking Out

2. Feels So Nice

3. Out Of Style

4. Fvck Somebody

5. Four

6. We All Get Lonely

7. This Life I Have

8. Infinitely Ordinary


Due to COVID-19 delays, CDs are expected to ship end of May and vinyl is expected to ship in June, but this is subject to change.


    • YouTube - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • Twitter - White Circle
    • Facebook - White Circle


    © 2014-20 MERCH HQ

    This work is protected.